Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Zentertain

Trivia

VERSION/BUILD:
1.6.3
UPDATED:
31 January 2018
REQUIRES ANDROID:
4.1 and up
FILE SIZE:
Varies with device
Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EST (12:30PM PST), 8:00PM EST (5:00PM PST) and 9:30PM EST (6:30PM PST).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

Google Play Rating


4.2
 6,267 total
 
54,330
4748
3315
2129
1745

App Screenshots









What's New
    New version of Cash Show is available! Come and download now!
    In this update:
    - Show List is available in game! You can check today's shows and the shows 3 days ahead!
    - We've carefully optimized the game experience and fixed some issues in this update!
    Enjoy Cash Show and thanks for playing!
    *Tips: SHARE your invitation code to your friends! As long as your friends enter your code before their very first show, both of you will get an Extra Life! No limits for Extra Life, so invite everyone!

Download & Instructions



Share this app :

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *